If an audience has been shared with you, and is subsequently un-shared, the audience is archived in your account, however the contacts within that audience remain within your contact list.
If you would like to determine which contacts are in your list due to audience sharing, you can use the filters within your Contact List, to filter by the Source of Shared Audience (1).*
* If Shared Audience is not available in the source dropdown, no audiences have been shared with you.
Please sign in to leave a comment.