As as admin, you have access to a range of functionality to manage the users within your group.
Logged in as an admin you are able to:
- Invite new integrated users to join your account.
- Invite new non integrated users to join your account.
- Disable accounts for users you no longer require.
- Send reset password links to users within your group.
- Login as one of your users to act on their behalf, e.g:
All of this is accessible within your Users menu.