As a user (i.e: an Agent), when an Admin delegates a campaign to be sent on your behalf, you may receive an email alerting you to the new campaign:
If you click the View Campaign button, you'll be taken to the campaign in your ActivePipe account (if you are already logged in).
Here you will see the settings for the campaign, and will be given the option to opt-out if you wish to (1).
If you click the Opt-Out button, you will see a pop-up, asking you to confirm that you wish to opt-out of this campaign:
When the Opt-Out button is clicked again, you will be removed from this campaign and your admin will be notified via email: