When someone shares a campaign with you, you'll receive an email from them to let you know. Within the email you will see who has shared the campaign, the name of the campaign, and any optional messaging that the sharer has included.
Select the linked "View Campaign" button to open the campaign directly within your ActivePipe account (if you're already logged in).
Most importantly (whether you modify the campaign or not), to keep the campaign you must choose to either Save the campaign as a draft, or Save & Activate the campaign to schedule it for the date and time selected. If you do not Save, the shared campaign will not remain in your account.
Shared campaigns are self managed (you control it), unlike campaigns delegated to you by your Admin, which they can manage for you.